Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH West O‘ahu Campus Events Calendar

Monday, February 2
All day Last day to drop semester long classes with 50% refund, no "W" grade
West O'ahu Campus, UH West Oahu Campus Center, C141
Tuesday, February 3
11:00am ASK Workshop: Writing in APA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Writing in ASA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Wednesday, February 4
11:00am ASK Workshop: Writing in ASA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Writing in APA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Thursday, February 5
3:00pm Injuries, Impairments and Intersecting Identities
Manoa Campus, Crawford 115
Friday, February 6
10:30am The CSI Effect: Students' Image and Perception of a Scientist at Work
West O'ahu Campus, Laboratory Building E243
Tuesday, February 10
11:00am ASK Workshop: Writing in AAA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Writing in Chicago Manual
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Wednesday, February 11
11:00am ASK Workshop: Writing in Chicago Manual
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Writing in AAA
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Friday, February 13
All day Last day to submit graduation applications for spring 2015
West O'ahu Campus, UH West Oahu Campus Center, C141
Saturday, February 14
8:00am UHWO Student Organic Garden Weekend Work Party
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Student Organic Garden between Classroom and Lab Buildings
Monday, February 16
All day HOLIDAY: Presidents' Day
West O'ahu Campus, UH West Oahu campus
Tuesday, February 17
11:00am ASK Workshop: "A" Papers
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Mastering Math
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Wednesday, February 18
12:30pm ASK Workshop: "A" Papers
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Tuesday, February 24
11:00am ASK Workshop: Study Skills
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Resumes & Interviews
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Wednesday, February 25
11:00am ASK Workshop: Resumes & Interviews
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
12:30pm ASK Workshop: Study Skills
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Saturday, February 28
8:00am UHWO Student Organic Garden Weekend Work Party
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Student Organic Garden between Classroom and Lab Buildings
previous monthnext monthFebruary 2015
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.

Ongoing Events