Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH West O‘ahu Campus Events Calendar

Wednesday, April 1
10:00am UHWO Spring Opportunities Fair
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Campus Courtyard
2:00pm Weekly Field Days -- Open Recreational Play
West O'ahu Campus, The Great Lawn
Friday, April 3
All day HOLIDAY: Good Friday
West O'ahu Campus, UH West Oahu campus
Tuesday, April 7
12:30pm Writing Workshop: Reading and Writing Scholarly Essays
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Library
Wednesday, April 8
2:00pm Weekly Field Days -- Open Recreational Play
West O'ahu Campus, The Great Lawn
Saturday, April 11
8:00am UHWO Student Organic Garden Weekend Work Party
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Student Organic Garden between Classroom and Lab Buildings
Wednesday, April 15
2:00pm Weekly Field Days -- Open Recreational Play
West O'ahu Campus, The Great Lawn
Wednesday, April 22
2:00pm Weekly Field Days -- Open Recreational Play
West O'ahu Campus, The Great Lawn
Saturday, April 25
8:00am UHWO Student Organic Garden Weekend Work Party
West O'ahu Campus, UHWO Student Organic Garden between Classroom and Lab Buildings
Tuesday, April 28
5:00pm No'eau Center presents Cram Jam
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
Wednesday, April 29
5:00pm No'eau Center presents Cram Jam
West O'ahu Campus, No'eau Center
previous monthnext monthApril 2015
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.