Accommodation Request

The University of Hawaii complies with the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Applicants requiring a reasonable accommodation for any part of the application and hiring process should contact the EEO coordinator directly. Determinations on requests for reasonable accommodation will be made on a case-by-case basis.


EEO Coordinators

 

Campus

 

Contact

 

Telephone

 

Email

UH Manoa

Human Resource Office

(808) 956-0712

uhmhr@hawaii.edu

 

EEO/AA Office

Mie Watanabe

(808) 956-7077

eeo@hawaii.edu

UH Hilo

Jube Kuewa

(808) 933-0824

jkuewa@hawaii.edu

UH West Oahu

Janice Sunouchi

(808) 689-2525

uhwoeeo@hawaii.edu

Community Colleges (CC)

Hawaii

Mari Chang

(808) 934-2526

changm@hawaii.edu

Honolulu

Monique Tingkang

(808) 844-2398

monique4@hawaii.edu

Kapiolani

Kelli Brandvold

(808) 734-9575

kellib@hawaii.edu

Kauai

Jorae Baptise

(808) 245-8323

jorae@hawaii.edu

Leeward

Michael Wong

(808) 455-0277

mckwong@hawaii.edu

Maui College

Debbi Brown

(808) 984-3204

debbi@hawaii.edu

Windward

Karen Cho

(808) 235-7404

kcho@hawaii.edu

Vice President for CC

Mary Perreira

(808) 956-4650

eeocc@hawaii.edu

UH System Offices

EEO/AA Office

(808) 956-7077

eeo@hawaii.edu