Our 10 Campuses Across the Hawaiian Islands

Programs of Study

Discover the program that is right for you

How to Apply

Enroll in one of our dynamic and diverse campuses

Paying for College

Find financial aid and scholarship opportunities

Footprint on the moon

Apollo 11 Family Spacefest at Windward CC

Moon rocks, free Imaginarium 360-movies and more will be featured at the Apollo 11 Family Spacefest at Windward Community College on Saturday, July 20.

ohia forest with ohia flower inset

Aerial recon to save ʻōhiʻa wins UH Hilo geographer $70K

Ryan Perroy won The ʻŌhiʻa Challenge for his innovative use of drones and remote sensing devices to improve detection of Rapid ʻŌhiʻa Death.

Our 10 campuses

Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

Hawaii Hall
Hilo campus
West Oahu campus lawn
West Oʻahu
Students walking between classes at Hawaii Community College Palamanui
Building at Honolulu Community College
Students walking on the lawn at Kapiolani Community College's campus
Kauai Community College building
Leeward Community College's Education and Innovation Instructional Facility
Maui campus building
Buiding at Windward Community College

Like no place on Earth

Last modified: July 15, 2019