Programs of Study

Discover the program that is right for you

How to Apply

Enroll in one of our 10 campuses

Paying for College

Find financial aid and scholarship opportunities

UH News

Mission V crew enters HI-SEAS Mars simulation habitat on Mauna Loa

Six crewmembers entered a geodesic dome located 8,200 feet above sea level, which will serve as their home for the next eight months.

Students in a lecture hall

Presidential Inauguration January 20, 2017

The University of Hawaiʻi stands steadfast in support of free speech and free expression and we are fully committed to the education of all our students.

Our 10 campuses

Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

Like no place on Earth

Last modified: January 20, 2017