April 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium

UH Chamber Music Ensembles

I-Bei Lin and Joseph Stepec, directors

The program includes:

  • Brahms: Clarinet Trio in A minor, Op. 114, for Viola, Cello, and Piano I. Allegro
  • Anton Arensky: Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 32 (I. Allegro Moderato)
  • Tchaikovsky: String Sextet in D minor “Souvenir de Florence”, Op. 70 (I. Allegro con spirito)

Free admission

Ticket Information
Free admission

Event Sponsor
MUSIC, Mānoa Campus

More Information
(808) 956-8742, uhmmusic@hawaii.edu, https://manoa.hawaii.edu/music/events

Share by email