Skip to content
Reading time: < 1 minute
six basketball players
From left, Cameron Wall, Kaile Cruz, Jake Kosakowski, Melanie Hiu, Zoar Nedd, Erica Ingram

A total of six University of Hawaiʻi Hilo student-athletes—three from the men’s basketball and three from the women’s basketball team—have been honored with Academic All-District Team honors named by the College Sports Communicators in recognition of their work on the court and meeting the academic qualification of a minimum 3.5 cumulative grade-point average.

The honored student-athletes from the men’s team include Cameron Wall, Jake Kosakowski and Zoar Nedd. From the women’s team Kaylie Cruz, Melanie Hiu and Erica Ingram.


Back To Top