Skip to content
Reading time: < 1 minute

womenʻs track and field team huddled up together.

The University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa women’s track and field team had 19 student-athletes earn Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) All-Academic recognition for their performances in the classroom and in competition during the indoor season.

The student-athletes honored are Alyssa Mae Antolin, Ashley Babkirk, Kristin Cook, Rose Forshaw, Halle Hamilton, Helen Hoadley, Jessica Mackenzie, Anna Marx, Carlin McFadden, Hallee Mohr, Montserrat Montanes i Arbo, Gianna Scruggs Daniella Smith, Catherine Touchette, Lilian Turban, Amy Warrington, Keilah Wilkes and Tara Wyllie.

To earn the MPSF All-Academic recognition, student-athletes must carry a cumulative 3.0 GPA, be at least a sophomore academically and have competed at least one full year and participated in at least 50 percent of the meets during the indoor season at the university.

The 19 recognitions are the second-most in the conference, and 11 of the student-athletes carry cumulative GPAs of at least 3.50.


Back To Top