Office of the President


Advisors and Commissions

Other Links

Office of the President
2444 Dole Street
Bachman 202
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel (808) 956-8207
fax (808) 956-5286

2016 University of Hawai‘i - O‘ahu Campuses
Talent Show


UH Got Talent logo

The UH's Got Talent show originally scheduled for Friday, October 7, 2016, has been cancelled due to circumstances beyond our control. Next year, we would like to continue with an activity that combines the spirit of camaraderie and competition that brings the O‘ahu campuses together, and celebrates both the AUW and our fellow UH campuses. If you have any thoughts or suggestions for such an event, please email Stephanie Kim at

The University of Hawai‘i is proud to continue its support of AUW through a tradition of generous contributions from faculty and staff that enable AUW to continue its partnership with numerous non-profit organizations. The University aims to raise $316,400 for the 2016 campaign, making an important investment in our community to make it safer, healthier and more productive for families throughout our neighborhoods.

The 2016 O‘ahu AUW campaign kicked off on September 12, 2016 and donations are being accepted via e-Pledge or paper pledge forms. Instructions on how UH faculty and staff can make a monetary contribution to the Aloha United Way are available here.

Please check back for updates.


UH/AUW Softball Tournament Archive

From 2006-2015, UH O‘ahu campuses and the UH System Office competed in a double elimination softball tournament to battle it out for bragging rights and keeper of the tournament trophy. Much like the UH's Got Talent show, proceeds from the softball tournament benefitted the Aloha United Way. Photos from the softball tournaments can be viewed here.