UH Banner

Title IX Coordinators

The Title IX Coordinator for each campus has the responsibility of coordinating the University’s response efforts at the campus level.

Information shared with these employees will put the University on notice of an allegation.


Organized by campus:



Dee Uwono

Title IX Coordinator
Office
Hawaii Hall 124
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-2299
Email
t9uhm@hawaii.edu

Tammy Kuniyoshi

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Human Resources
Office
Hawaii Hall 116
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-3028
Email
tammyk@hawaii.edu

Julienne Maeda

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Graduate Students
Office
Spal 360
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2540 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-7541
Email
julienne@hawaii.edu

Ronette Kawakami

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for the William S. Richardson School of Law
Office
Law 221
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-7986
Email
ronettek@hawaii.edu

Corinne Seymour

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for the John A. Burns School of Medicine and the Cancer Center
Office
MEB 412G
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
651 Ilalo Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone
(808) 692-1160
Email
cseymour@hawaii.edu

Amanda Paterson

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics
Office
PE/A 25M
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
1337 Lower Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-4501
Email
apaterso@hawaii.edu

Karen Blakeley

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Student Housing
Office
Johnson Hall A Basement
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2555 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-8300
Email
karblake@hawaii.edu

Mark Au

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
Administrative Services Building 1-102
EEO/AA Office
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
2442 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-7077 (voice/text)
Email
eeo@hawaii.edu


Libby Bailey

Title IX Coordinator
Office
Auxiliary Services Trailers Room E-2
University of Hawai‘i at Hilo
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 932-7818
Email
libby.bailey@hawaii.edu

Jennifer Stotter

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Office
Auxiliary Services Trailers Room E-2
University of Hawai‘i at Hilo
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 932-7641
Email
jstotter@hawaii.edu

Kalei Rapoza

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Office
Auxiliary Services Building 106
University of Hawai‘i at Hilo
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 932-7626
Email
kaleihii@hawaii.edu


Bev Baligad

Title IX Coordinator
Office
E-114
University of Hawai‘i at West O‘ahu
91-1001 Farrington Highway
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone
(808) 689-2934
Email
bbaligad@hawaii.edu

Leslie Lynn Opulauoho

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
C-244
University of Hawai‘i at West O‘ahu
91-1001 Farrington Highway
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone
(808) 689-2678
Email
opulauoh@hawaii.edu

Janice Sunouchi

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Phone
(808) 689-2523
Email
jtakase@hawaii.edu


Hawai‘i Community College

http://hawaii.hawaii.edu/security/nine/

Dorinna Manuel-Cortez

Title IX Coordinator
Office
MC 378
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 934-2509
Email
dorinna@hawaii.edu

Mari Chang

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
MC 397-4
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 934-2526
Email
changm@hawaii.edu

Mari Giel

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
Kokua Technology Lab, Bldg. 388, Rm. 104
1175 Manono Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone
(808) 934-2725
Email
marigiel@hawaii.edu


Honolulu Community College

http://www.honolulu.hawaii.edu/title9

Derek Inafuku

Title IX Coordinator
Office
Building 6, 2nd Floor
874 Dillingham Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone
(808) 845-9123
Email
dinafuku@hawaii.edu

Monique Tingkang

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
Building 6, 2nd Floor
874 Dillingham Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone
(808) 844-2398
Email
monique4@hawaii.edu

Lara Sugimoto

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
Building 6, 2nd Floor
874 Dillingham Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone
(808) 845-9235
Email
larahs@hawaii.edu

Wayne Sunahara

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
Building 7, Room 326
874 Dillingham Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone
(808) 845-9264
Email
waynens@hawaii.edu


Brenda Ivelisse

Title IX Coordinator
Office
‘Ilima 205A
4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone
(808) 734-9522
Email
ivelisse@hawaii.edu

Kelli Brandvold

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
‘Ilima 208
4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone
(808) 734-9575
Email
kellib@hawaii.edu

Brandon Chun

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
‘Iliahi 113
Office
4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone
(808) 734-9553
Email
btchun@hawaii.edu


Isaiah Kaauwai

Title IX Coordinator
Office
One Stop Center
3-1901 Kaumuali‘i Highway
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone
(808) 245-8274
Email
ikaauwai@hawaii.edu

JoRae Baptise

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
OSC 106H
3-1901 Kaumuali‘i Highway
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone
(808) 245-8323
Email
jorae@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

http://www.leeward.hawaii.edu/titleix

Mark Lane

Title IX Coordinator
Office
AD 111
96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone
(808) 455-0213
Email
marklane@hawaii.edu

Lori Lei Hayashi

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
AD 121
96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone
(808) 455-0277
Email
lhayashi@hawaii.edu

Kami Kato

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
AD 225A
96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone
(808) 455-0236
Email
kamik@hawaii.edu


Debra Nakama

Title IX Coordinator
Office
Ho‘okipa 109
310 W. Ka‘ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone
(808) 984-3515
Email
debran@hawaii.edu

David Tamanaha

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
Ho‘okipa 116
310 W. Ka‘ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone
(808) 984-3253
Email
davidt@hawaii.edu

David Grooms

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
Pilina 201
310 W. Ka‘ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone
(808) 984-3376
Email
grooms@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

https://windward.hawaii.edu/Title_IX/

Brian Pactol

Title IX Coordinator
Office
Hale Alaka‘i 120A
45-720 Kea‘ahala Road
Kane‘ohe, HI 96744
Phone
(808) 235-7403
Email
pactol@hawaii.edu

Karen Cho

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Office
Hale Alaka‘i 120B
45-720 Kea‘ahala Road
Kane‘ohe, HI 96744
Phone
(808) 235-7404
Email
kcho@hawaii.edu

Amy Rozek

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office
Hale Akoakoa 202
45-720 Kea‘ahala Road
Kane‘ohe, HI 96744
Phone
(808) 235-7466
Email
amyrozek@hawaii.edu


System Offices (Employees)

Mark Au

Title IX Coordinator for System Offices (Employees)
Office
Administrative Services Building 1-102
EEO/AA Office
University of Hawai‘i
2442 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone
(808) 956-7077 (voice/text)
Email
eeo@hawaii.edu